Reviews & Ratings

"You have the nicest staff I've ever encountered in any medical facility and I have been in many of them as I am a former medical provider. I cannot thank you enough for the wonderful and caring care that was provided to my wife!"
- Anonymous

"Today was a follow up from my procedure and I got to see the results I covered for the first time. Staff was punctual and professional and was gentle in removing my dressings to minimize my discomfort."
Joseph  (June 16, 2020)

"I love Julia Spears , I trust as my family I know she make sure I am ok . Nothing more needs to be said"
- John  (June 15, 2020)


"A very caring doctor. Among the best!"
- Jane  (June 15, 2020)


"The office was very clean. Everyone wore a mask. Felt very comfortable there. The staff is welcoming and friendly. Dr. Spears has a good personality and she’s very efficient. It was a good visit today."
- Dawn  (June 12, 2020)


"Excellent and caring doctor. Great at what she does. She takes her time and would never do anything that she doesn’t feel would benefit you. Can’t say enough good things about Dr Spears."
- Risa (June 12, 2020)


"Friendly and caring personnel with educated explanation of medical conditions"
- Mike (June 3, 2020)


"Very friendly office and prompt with visits"
- Wendy (June 2, 2020)


"Wonderful outstanding staff and care!! Absolutely recommend."
- Lauren (June 2, 2020)


"The comfort feeling received was very welcoming. The staff and Dr was very respectful. Very informative. Very clean and appealing office. Glad that i chose them."
- Dawn (May 19, 2020)


"Wonderful staff and experience."
- Jacquline (May 18, 2020)


"Dr. Spear is a true professional with a great bedside manner. She made me feel confident in my choice for surgery and most importantly safe. She takes her time to give you the straight answer. I never felt rush or that she was in it for a doctors salary. I’m so happy that she’s been recommended to me for my surgery."
- Chris (May 15, 2020)


"Dr Spears has again given quality care. Awesome Dr I recommend her without 2nd thought. With the Pandemic she made sure it was a way for me to see her virtually for my appt"
- Crystal (May 13, 2020)


"Today was my first professional visit with Dr. Spears and was very pleased with my visit. The office was very clean, the staff was pleasant and made you feel comfortable while waiting, I did arrive 20 minutes early. Dr. Spears well explained each step of procedure before proceeding. I was very happy with my experience there and would highly recommend Dr Spears."
- William (May 8, 2020)


"Very friendly and efficient staff. The Dr. is superb."
- Rita (May 8, 2020)


"Dr. Julia spirit is great staff is great great environment I would definitely recommend others to go there"
- Rita (May 8, 2020)



 

"Dr. Spears is very attentive and genuinely cares about her patients. My visit was a very positive experience."
- Rita  (September 10, 2019)

 

"She is one of the most pleasant doctor I ever met. She doesn't beat around the bush."
- Marie  (September 4, 2019)

 

"Dr is great - beautiful office. Would recommend her ton anyone who asked."
- Anita  (September 3, 2019)

 

"Dr Julia Spears is the best plastic surgeon I ever had the pleasure of meeting. I had Park Ave, ( New York City) plastic surgeon do work on me. Dr Spears had to correct the work..."
- Anna Marie (August 31, 2019)

 

"Very convenient and not very long wait times."
- William (June 26, 2019)

 

"Very accommodating office."
- Lisa  (June 25, 2019)

 

"My recovery is going really well. Thank you Dr. Spears."
- Deirdre  (June 19, 2019)

 

"FTM Top Surgery."
- Desmond  (June 12, 2019)

 

"A fine doctor and staff."
- Karen (June 12, 2019)

 

"Very nice area, plenty of parking space, comfortable and welcoming waiting area, Very nice staff, waiting period was not long at all, and Dr. is the absolute best."
- Willard  (June 11, 2019)

 

"Excllent patient service relating to all and every aspect of Physician Care!"
- Carlos  (May 22, 2019)

 

"Pleasant, comfortable. Attention & care given felt right."
- Karen  (May 5, 2019)

 

"This is a very experienced plastic surgeon who is also personal and compassionate. Talented and passionate about her work. After seeing her, I would not choose another doctor..."
- Jane  (April 29, 2019)

 

"First time and could not have asked for a better Dr and staff! Absolutely loving and enjoying my new look. Thank you Dr Spears!!!!"
- Elisa (April 27, 2019)

 

"Dr Spears and her staff are absolutely amazing! So personal and explained everything in full detail regarding my surgery. I give her office 10 stars!"
- Dawn  (April 24, 2019)


​​​​​​

 




Back to top